Talk to
our team

Our team is at your personal disposal.
Foto Mitarbeiterin_Kathrin Sandrini
Kathrin Sandrini

CEO – Art Logistic, Transport and Handling

sandrini@museumspartner.com

Andreas Speckbacher

Fine Art Storage Manager

speckbacher@museumspartner.com

Andreas Hofreiter

Head of Administration and Accounting

hofreiter@museumspartner.com

Denise Pöttgen

Assistent to the Management

poettgen@museumspartner.com

Foto Mitarbeiter_Roland Loeffler
Roland Löffler

Head of Project Management

loeffler@museumspartner.com

Foto Mitarbeiter_Martin Hellbock
Martin Hellbock

Project Management

hellbock@museumspartner.com

Trent Rucker - Installation Manager
Trent Rucker

Installation Manager

rucker@museumspartner.com

Foto Mitarbeiter_Tobias Wittmann
Tobi Wittmann

Project Management

tobias@museumspartner.com

Foto Mitarbeiter_Manfred Wittmann
Manfred Wittmann

Installation Manager

wittmann@museumspartner.com

Jeff McCarron

Representative

mccarron@museumspartner.com

Foto Mitarbeiterin_Ursula Patauner
Ursula Patauner

Director Art Logistic

Currently on maternity leave

patauner@museumspartner.com

Alina Waidhofer

Manager Art Logistics

waidhofer@museumspartner.com

Annika Höllerl

Manager Art Logistics

hoellerl@museumspartner.com

Foto Mitarbeiter_Günter Hofer
Günter Hofer

Senior Manager Art Handling

hofer@museumspartner.com

Foto Mitarbeiter_Michael Pfeifhofer
Michael Pfeifhofer

Manager Art Handling

pfeifhofer@museumspartner.com

Foto Mitarbeiter_Klemens Koell
Klemens Köll

Art Handling- and Transport

info@museumspartner.com

Foto Mitarbeiter_Hans Geiler
Hans Geiler

Art Handling- and Transport

geiler@museumspartner.com

Slavoljub Grünbacher

Art Handling- and Transport

info@museumspartner.com

Foto Mitarbeiter_Alexander Hofmann
Alexander Hofmann

Art Handling- and Transport

info@museumspartner.com

Marc Schwaiger

Art Handling- and Transport

info@museumspartner.com

Privacy Preferences

When you visit our website, it may store information through your browser from specific services, usually in the form of cookies. Here you can change your Privacy preferences. It is worth noting that blocking some types of cookies may impact your experience on our website and the services we are able to offer.

Google Analytics Tracking
Google Maps
Youtube

This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. More.