Talk to
our team

Our team is at your personal disposal.
Ursula Patauner

Head of Art Logistics

Currently on maternity leave

patauner@museumspartner.com

Alina Waidhofer

Art Logistics Manager

waidhofer@museumspartner.com

Annika Höllerl

Art Logistics Manager

hoellerl@museumspartner.com

Günter Hofer

Head of Art Handling

hofer@museumspartner.com

Michael Pfeifhofer

Art Handling

pfeifhofer@museumspartner.com

Hans Geiler

Art Handling

geiler@museumspartner.com

Dummy Image
Patricia Friesinger

Art Logistics Manager

friesinger@museumspartner.com

Dummy Image
Stjepan Zadro

Art Logistics Manager

zadro@museumspartner.com

Dummy Image
Catherine Vass

Art Logistics Manager

vass@museumspartner.com

Dummy Image
Boris Kap

Art Logistics Manager

kap@museumspartner.com

Martin Hellbock

Project Management

hellbock@museumspartner.com

Tobi Wittmann

Exhibition Project Manager

tobias@museumspartner.com

Trent Rucker

Exhibition Project Manager

rucker@museumspartner.com

Privacy Preferences

When you visit our website, it may store information through your browser from specific services, usually in the form of cookies. Here you can change your Privacy preferences. It is worth noting that blocking some types of cookies may impact your experience on our website and the services we are able to offer.

Google Analytics Tracking
Google Maps
Youtube

This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. More.